Testimonials

Customer Reviews from Around the Web

     
Worcester Heating & Air Conditioning is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 70 reviews from around the Web.
2020-10-07
     
Worcester came in quickly, diagnosed our A/C problem and repaired same day. And we didn’t need to replace our entire system!
R L
2020-10-05
     
We couldn't be happier with our central air that was installed. From start to finish, communication, cleanliness and price. Every technician that worked in...
Donna Halligan
2020-09-30
     
Great service and very friendly people !!!!
Richard Nero
2020-09-28
     
staff were friendly and responsive.
Nahideh Golestaneh
2020-09-25
     
I would highly recommend Worcester Heating & Air Conditioning.
Moove In Collegeville
2020-09-23
     
Highly recommend!
Valerie C
2020-09-23
     
Worcester Heating and AC installed a Mitsubishi mini split AC & Heat unit in my sunroom. The technicians were professional, courteous and knowledgeable....
John D
2020-09-23
     
I have been using Worcester for my HVAC needs for two years now after rave reviews from friends and associates.
Scott Apt
2020-09-20
     
It was a good experience
Terri Undercoffler
2020-09-20
     
The staff was very easy to work with and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend!!
Danni George
Showing 11 to 20 of 70 entries
« Previous Next »
Menu